Rustler News

2012-2013 Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 14 Billings West
Billings West
Fri, Sep 14 Billings West
Billings West
Sat, Sep 15 Bozeman
Bozeman
Sat, Sep 15 Bozeman
Bozeman
Fri, Sep 21 Billings Skyview
Billings Skyview
Sat, Sep 22 Billings Senior
Billings Senior
Sat, Sep 22 Billings Senior
Billings Senior
Tue, Sep 25 GFH
GFH
Tue, Sep 25 GFH
GFH
Sat, Sep 29 Butte
Butte
Fri, Oct 05 Bozeman
Bozeman
Fri, Oct 05 Bozeman
Bozeman
Sat, Oct 06 Billings West
Billings West
Sat, Oct 06 Billings West
Billings West
Fri, Oct 12 Billings Senior
Billings Senior
Fri, Oct 12 Billings Senior
Billings Senior
Sat, Oct 13 Billings Skyview
Billings Skyview
Sat, Oct 13 Billings Skyview
Billings Skyview
The student news site of C. M. Russell High School
Sports Center