Rustler News

  • No school November 21 - 23 (Thanksgiving Break)

  • The Sound of Music -7 p.m. in Bill Williamson Hall Nov.29 -Dec.1 and Dec. 6 - Dec. 8

  • Early out Nov. 2 -- end of quarter

2018-2019 Swimming

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 01 12:00 p.m.Kalispell InviteKalispell
Kalispell InviteKalispell
Sat, Dec 08 12:00 p.m.Havre InviteHavre
Havre InviteHavre
Fri, Dec 14 4:30 p.m.Havre and HardinGFH
Havre and HardinGFH
Sat, Dec 15 12:00 p.m.Great Falls inviteGFH
Great Falls inviteGFH
Fri, Jan 04 4:30 p.m.Helena/Capital dualGFH
Helena/Capital dualGFH
Sat, Jan 12 12:00 p.m.1-15 inviteGFH
1-15 inviteGFH
Fri, Jan 18 4:30 p.m.HavreGFH
HavreGFH
Sat, Jan 19 12:00 p.m.Missoula inviteMissoula
Missoula inviteMissoula
Sat, Jan 26 12:00 p.m.Billings InviteBillings
Billings InviteBillings
Thu, Jan 31 6:00 p.mGFHGFH
GFHGFH
Fri, Feb 08 11:00 a.m.State MeetBozeman
State MeetBozeman
Sat, Feb 09 11:00 a.m.State MeetBozeman
State MeetBozeman
The student news site of C. M. Russell High School
Sports Center