Outstanding juniors recognized at annual breakfast


The annual Outstanding Junior Awards Breakfast was held April 18 in the CMR cafeteria.

Each year C.M. Russell High School and Great Falls HIgh School academic departments elect one junior to receive the “Outstanding Junior” award. The annual breakfast held in honor of the award winners was held April 18 in the CMR cafeteria. The following juniors were recognized for their stellar work at CMR:

Art — Madison Russell

Business — Bridger Croft

Drama — Guilherme Poelsma

English — Abby Lynes

Family and Consumer Science — Kristy Baer

World Language — Megan Geary

 Health and PE — Kylie Otis

Journalism — Kendra Hix

Math — Kimberly Michelsen

Health Science (Med Prep ) — Brooke Gowins

Performing Arts — Claire Knox

Science — Jayse McLean

Social Studies — Hyun Yook Kang