Rustler News

  • Lifetouch Retake Day October 13
  • 2020 Yearbooks available - Room 326

CMR Student Governement 2014-2015

May 14, 2014

Student Body Officers: President: Karlee Simonson Vice President: Christian Rodriguez Secretary Treasurer: Shelly Walker   Senior Class Officers: President: Annie Lewis Vice President: Caelan Brady Secretary Treasurer:...

The student news site of C. M. Russell High School
Student Government