CMR elects student government leaders for 2011-2012

CMR held student government elections for the 2011-2012 school year on May 11. The following students were elected to serve:

Student Body President: Colton Carter

Student Body Vice President: Georgia Mae Morrison

Student Body Secretary/Treasurer: Christian Peterson

Senior Class President: Amber Gettis

Junior Class President: Anthony Bonilla

Sophomore class President: Alisa Valdez