Annual Awards Assembly honors students in all departments


Junior Jayse McLean is recgnized as the Outstanding Chemistry Student at the annual awards assembly May 8. Science Department Leader Jon Davis presented McLean with the award.

More than 70 students were recognized for stellar work in CMR’s various departments at the annual awards assembly May 8 in Bill Williamson Hall. Principal Dick Kloppel greeted attendees, and department leaders handed out awards and scholarships.